Secular EDM media outlet, EDMSAUCE.COM recently featured The New Nature's debut What! Music Video on 7-11-17 and writes a remarkably positive review. Not too shabby for the genre of Christian EDM! Read the full story here:

The New Nature,

EDMSAUCE.COM - The New Nature Feature

  • Jesus Come Quickly4:21
  • What!4:39
  • Eternity4:34
  • Electric4:30
  • Chosen by God3:04
  • Transformed3:59

Coming Summer of 2018!

Welcome to 14:6 Records! We are proud to announce the launch of today's hottest Christian artists and music in the market! We are committed to bringing you the freshest sounds of today with a positive Christian message and vibe. We were founded in 2014 and have cultivated and developed artists with the right sound and musical style encompassing genres such as Hip Hop, Rap, EDM, Trap, and Rock. Our unique blend of artists and our devoted team of marketers, publicists, and record promoters has made this label a success! Fourteen Six Records is truly the "Voice of a New Generation"! We look forward to meeting you at one of our events? God Bless!!!

The New Nature just adds Tampa lyricist "Modest" to the lineup after a quick audition and meeting. The New Nature is currently in the studio working on their highly anticipated Debut!

The New Nature,

Debut Album being released in 2017

"What!" Single BUY NOW


Artist Silvereye has performed numerous venues and concerts including 98 Rock's LIVESTOCK FESTIVAL opening up for acts such as FOOFIGHTERS, LIT, and THREE DOORS DOWN.


98 Rock's Livestock Festival in Zephryhills, FL

Jason Martinez was a finalist in 97x's Backyard Barbeque that featured national recording artists such as NEED TO BREATHE, PAPER TONGUES, and FLOBOTS.

Jason Martinez,

2010 Finalist for 97X Backyard Barbeque

  • The New Nature
  • Jason Martinez
  • Silvereye
  • The Super Martinez Brothers
  • Lauren Arias
  • Trox

Welcome to 14:6!

At 14:6 Records we are continually seeking and developing the hottest new talent. Our diverse artist roster covers multiple genres including Hip Hop, EDM, Rock, and acoustic folk. We are proud to present the following artists: